Geschäfts- und Verkaufsleitung

André Repond

E-Mail: andre.repond@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 00
Mobile: +41 76 380 59 35

Verkauf Innendienst

Erika Manser

E-Mail: erika.manser@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 09

Administration / Planung

Michaela Straub

E-Mail: michaela.straub@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 00

Kundendienst / Technische Leitung

Walter Marti

E-Mail: walter.marti@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 03
Mobile: +41 79 404 56 03

Buchhaltung

Sonja Sutter

E-Mail: sonja.sutter@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 06

Ersatzteillager / Vormontage

Mumin Ajdini

E-Mail: ersatzteillager@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 08

Mike Fuchs

E-Mail: ersatzteillager@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 33

Lorenzo Carbonara

E-Mail: ersatzteillager@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 33

Thomas Bösch

Roger Hofer

Valeri Lihokon

Michael Senn

Werkstatt- / Montageteam

Mario Hollenstein

E-Mail: mario.hollenstein@dhollandia.ch
Tel: +41 52 762 77 04
Mobile: +41 78 619 68 46

Martin Betschen

René Frey

Marco Bolter